Made with Xara Web Designer PERFORMANCE DATES SUMMER 2022!!! Stocksbridge Sports Centre Easter Fayre - Sunday 10th April Octagon Sheffield Archers Dance Event - Wednesday 27th April Thurlstone Music Festival - Saturday 4th June Fox Valley Music Festoival - Sunday 11th June Penistone Gala & Parade - Sunday 12th June Inman Pavilion Jubilee Event - Saturday 18th June Oughtibridge Gala & Parade - Saturday 25th June High Green School Summer Fayre - Saturday 9th July Thurgoland Jubilee Fun Day - Sunday 10th July Wortley Hall Gala - Sunday 14th August CHANGE OF VENUE FROM 24 OCT 2020 (STILL TEMPORARY) Inman Pavillion, Moorland Drive, Stocksbridge, S36 1EG MERCHANDISE ORDERS (t-shirts, hoodies, caps, bags)- NEW COLOUR FOR 2021&2022 Order forms available!!!!      REFRESHMENTS AND ICE POPS - ARE NOW AVAILABLE TO PURCHASE AGAIN EVERY SATURDAY MORNING!!